Booked my holiday

Not long to go now until our holiday to Florida.  I’ve just booked the 14 day Ultimate Disney tickets, tickets for Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure and we’ve already got booked the Dolphin Swim at Discovery Cove and tickets for Sea World and Busch Gardens.  It’s going to be a busy two weeks but I can’t wait! 

I managed to book the tickets online via Attraction Tickets Direct who seem to be well recommended in various places, and they send real tickets not vouchers like some.  They didn’t seem to be the cheapest from their listed prices but they price match whatever you can find.  They also come via a few freebies including a waterproof ticket holder, a guide to the parks and a book of discount coupons.

Also just booked our airport parking at Gatwick.  The BAA website do a price search on airport parking and I’ve managed to get ours for just under £50 which is about £3 per day and a lot cheaper than many.

One Response to “Booked my holiday”

  1. Attraction Tickets Direct Says:

    […] Hi, I like the post so I put a link to it on my blog. […]

Leave a Reply

