Time machine anyone?

So I’ve just got home to find a letter from my bank telling me they have been unable to open my ISA for the tax year just ending because they need a piece of extra information.  Apparently, if I get this to them by 13th April 2006 they can open my ISA for me….anyone got a time machine I can borrow please? 

I am assuming they mean 2007, but still rather annoyed seeing as how I applied for the ISA around 4 weeks ago now that it seems to have taken them this long to ask for a single piece of information by tomorrow.  Chances are it now won’t get there in time.

Leave a Reply

