Happy Birthday Me!

My Birthday CakeMy best friend made me this really cool novelty birthday cake!  Chocolate….yum, my favourite!  (See Wish Cakes in Chandlers Ford if you’re jealous and want one too.)  It almost looked too good to eat, but after I took a load of photographs to preserve the memory I couldn’t resist.

Stef bought me One of Our Dinosaurs is Missing on DVD.  It is a true cheesy classic I used to watch loads when I was a kid.  The story is about a dinosaur which gets stolen from the Natural History Museum as it is where a secret microfilm has been hidden. 

One Response to “Happy Birthday Me!”

  1. Another cool cake! « Helena’s Blog Says:

    […] cool cake! My best friend made me another cool cake for my birthday this year! I keep looking back at the photo’s of all the cakes she has made me over the years and each yeah they are […]

Leave a Reply

