BWO … who?!

Thanks to my local radio station, Wave 105, I have discovered something new this week which is putting a smile on my face.  They’ve been playing ‘Sunshine in the Rain’ by BWO – Bodies Without Organs and it is really catchy.  Okay, so they are fairly cheesy but I can’t help but sing along to this song.  I enjoyed it so much, that I’ve just bought their first 3 albums at a bargain price! 

The group is from Sweden and they haven’t made it into the UK market yet – in fact all the albums aren’t being released over here for another week or two yet so I have to wait.  In the meantime I’ll have to resort to playing the songs from their BWO MySpace site.

If you enjoy music from the Scissor Sisters or Abba you’ll probably love them too.  Even if you don’t I challenge you not to at least tap your feet along to this!

BWO Sunshine In The Rain

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

