Another cool cake!

My best friend made me another cool cake for my birthday this year! I keep looking back at the photo’s of all the cakes she has made me over the years and each yeah they are fantastic but they just keep getting better and better.

My Birthday Cake!

Meow

She run’s Wish Cakes based in Chandlers Ford, Hampshire if anyone else wants a cool cake!

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “Another cool cake!”

  1. Asmaa Says:

    Hi,
    I love to search and learn a lot about cake decorating ,and while i am looking for cake decorating ideas i found your photo in onother page

    Thank u.

  2. smaa Says:

    Hello,
    Sorry for not explaining ,
    i am sure that is yours but i only want u to know that your photo had been stolen by other page.
    Thank u.

Leave a Reply

