Website Makeover

I’m going to a couple of conferences this year and so I decided to order some Moo MiniCards to hand out to people I meet with my contact details on.  I didn’t want work business cards because I wanted something I could use for non-work related contacts too.  I have put various big cat photographs on one side of them and on the text side I kept it simple and just put my name, e-mail address and website.  However, that led me to thinking it was high time I gave my website a makeover.

So I’ve changed my homepage to a much simpler page with just a few links on… and of course the obligatory big cat photo (it wouldn’t be personal to me otherwise!).  I love that macro photo of the Amur Leopard Nose and so placing it on my website seemed like the perfect idea.  And those of you who have been here before will also notice I’ve updated my blog header along a similar theme.

So here is the old site…

… and the new.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

