Triple delight!

I’ve known since the day after they were born about the three snow leopards born at Marwell Wilidlife and it was really tough keeping it a secret!  When they were around 6 weeks old Marwell put some video footage up in the park which at least meant I could get excited and talk about them.  Finally on Thursday they were allowed out for the first time, and I was up there with my camera ready to greet them.

Triple delightThis second shot was taken later in the afternoon just after one of the cubs adventured a little bit too far and found himself a bit too small to climb or jump back up on to the rocks.  Luckily after quite a lot of calling for him mum she turned up and showed him an easier way back up!

Baby snow familyThere are more photographs of the new cubs on my Flickr stream, and I am sure many more to come!

Tags:

One Response to “Triple delight!”

  1. heating and cooling Says:

    Your style is very unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this site.

Leave a Reply

